ALBUM: Drake – More Life


The day is here. The world has been waiting on Drake to release his new “playlist” More Life for months now. We finally got the good news last week when Drizzy announced a concrete release date.

The album is out now in full!

Get below

Track List:

1. Free Smoke (Prod. by Boi-1da)
2. No Long Talk (Feat. Giggs) (Prod. by Murda Beatz)
3. Passionfruit (Prod. by Nana Rogues)
4. Jorja Interlude (Prod. by 40)
5. Get It Together (Feat. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith) (Prod. by Nineteen85)
6. Madiba Riddim (Prod. by Frank Dukes & Nineteen85)
7. Blem (Prod. by T-Minus)
8. 4422 (Feat. Sampha) (Prod. by FrancisGotHeat)
9. Gyalchester (Prod. by iBeatz)
10. Skepta Interlude
11. Portland (Feat. Quavo & Travis Scott) (Prod. by Murda Beatz)
12. Sacrifices (Feat. Young Thug & 2 Chainz) (Prod. by T-Minus)
13. Nothings Into Somethings (Prod. by G. Ry)
14. Teenage Fever (Prod. by Hagler)
15. KMT (Feat. Giggs) (Prod. by Ness & Chef Pasquale)
16. Lose You (Prod. by 40)
17. Can’t Have Everything (Prod. by Jazzfeezy & Steve Samson)
18. Glow (Feat. Kanye West) (Prod. by Kanye West & 40)
19. Since Way Back (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) (Prod. by G. Ry, PARTYNEXDOOR & 40)
20. Fake Love (Prod. by Vinylz)
21. Ice Melts (Feat. Young Thug) (Prod. by Supah Mario)
22. Do Not Disturb (Prod. by Boi 1da)


Kindly Show Some Love & Comment