One of Nigeria’s top entertainment & infotainment platforms, “FlexyTunes” premieres it’s first debut studio album “Let’sBlowABEG” tracklist to celebrate it’s 10th anniversary.

The project houses 16 complete tracks from various artistes; likes of Mr Dreez, Shawnellz, Tphile, Victor Justified, Sirgentle, Zulkaly, Boldeg, Ozi Malla, Ekell Bambwoy, Ms.Teddy, Talisman, Ayaz Zoza, Aw’Bee, Papee Cheeno, Itabriz, Kay El, Mr Kellz & Two Most Trending Flexytunes official artistes, OG Keem & Fab Sakama.

The Album will be launch on the event day (FlexyTunes Music Unplugged) 2nd January, 2020.

Keep supporting & Anticipate Greatness.

4 comments on “ALBUM TRACKLIST: Khing-Baba.T – Let’sBlowABEG

Kindly Show Some Love & Comment