EP: Dremo – Codename Vol. 2 Mp3/Zip Download

Davido Music Worldwide rapper, Dremo releases his highly anticipated Extended Play – “Codename Volume 2”, a follow up to his 2018 EP tagged “Codename Volume 1”


The new extended play contains a total of 12 tracks with guest appearances from Falz, Naira Marley, Davido, Peruzzi, Lil Frosh, Sinzu, The Flowolf, Idowest and others.

Cop Codename Volume 2 below!


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Stfu

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Collect

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Pepper

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Who’s Your Guy?

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Pray

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Alasheju

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo Ft. Naira Marley – Konjinaba

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Gugudemap Ft. Sinzu, Idowest, Knucklez & Lil Frosh

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo Ft. Peruzzi – Ghetto Luv

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo Ft. Davido – Mabel

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo Ft. The Flowolf – Sweet Pain

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo Ft. Falz – Sharp Sharp


Kindly Show Some Love & Comment