EP: Dremo – Codename

Dremo is out with his first official project under the DMW label.
The 9 tracked EP features a couple of label mates along side X3m Music songstress – Simi

Check out the track list below

Download Track By Track
1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Nobody
2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Bigger Meat
3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Faya
4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – KPA Ft. Davido
5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Dapada Ft. Mayorkun
6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Hey Ma Ft. Simi
7. DOWNLOAD MP3:Dremo – Breezy Ft. Sinzu
8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Unbelieva Ft. Peruzzi
9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Dremo – Fan Of My Fans

Kindly Show Some Love & Comment