EP: Emekoviic – Nwaobiageli


The first ever debut compilation project of Strawberry Grade Entertainment’s super act, Prince EMEKOVIIC would be released today to public hearing. 

“With Gratitude to God for being grateful over the years that took us through all challenges to take another bold step in the music industry journey. 

We present to you the #NWAOBIAGELIEP.$

All songs were written by PRINCE EMEKOVIIC and collectively produced by the STRAWBERRY ENTERTAINMENT Media HUB. 

It features 8 tracks with ‘JEJE’ and ‘ABIAGO’ being the hottest singles in the Compilation. 

“We thank the Family of Prince EMEKOVIIC, the various producers on the track, the management team, 319 Group and all bloggers that has been supportive. Kindly Download and give us reviews. Videos of All Songs would be out as soon as possible. Cheers”


1 – Elevating (Jeje) (Prod. Spankie) 

2 – Moving Train ft Soulzbeat (Prod. Soulzbeat)

3 – Mama (Prod. Spankie)

4 – T.D.A (Prod. Dannykull)

5 – Abiago (Prod. Dannykull)  

6 – Sokoto (Prod. Dannykull) 

7 – Sheykushey (Dannykull & Soulzbeat) (Prod. Dannykull) 

8 – Blood OR Water (Prod. Soulzbeat) 


Kindly Show Some Love & Comment