EP: Flex B – The Beginning


Best Known for his own special brand of original street pop music, FLEX B had delighted audiences of all ages since his hit single UMBELE disturbed every corner of Nigeria and diaspora. Long time fans, however, know his catchy and melodious works with A-List artistes like Olamide, Lil Kesh and Ruggedman.

NWAGINY RECORDS is thrilled to announce the release of this dope work of art from FLEX B; THE BEGINNING E.P ALBUM, now available on iTunes and many other music stores.

The Beginning is Flex B’s first official E.P, it features Top Talents like PEPENAZI, OLAMIDE and his label mate GHASH. This E.P is a smooth blend of tranditional and pop sounds to its listeners. The melodic songs contained in this E.P are made for the main purpose of entertaining you.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Babalawo

2. Angeli

3. Sisi

4. Ekun Ft. Pepenazi

5. Hello Baby

6. Erima Ft. Ghash

7. Dele 

8. Umbele Remix Ft. Olamide

Get On iTunes

Kindly Show Some Love & Comment