EP: M Jay Douglas – Birth

The long awaited EP by M Jay Douglas finally drops!

This is the first official compilation of works he is dropping under the umbrella of Deejayville Entertainment which is titled “Birth”.
The EP consists of 7 tracks and 2 bonus tracks to accompany it, guaranteed to give you the vibes all through while putting it all on replay.

Get them below


1. Relate

2. Go Down

3. Like You Ft. Yong Page

4. Accelerate Ft. Estreem

5. Mama

6. Odo

7. No


1. Hold You

2. Jeje

Kindly Show Some Love & Comment