EP: Tidaprince – Free To Fly


The wavy YGN act Rapper / Singer “TIDAPRINCE” finally drops his Long anticipated EP, Free To Fly featuring King BoozTristaAbdm and lots more. The EP consists of 8 tracks with a Bonus track.

Download and share Your Thoughts!

Track List 

1. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince – Free to Fly (Intro) 

2. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince ft. Trista – Konisewu

3. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince ft Booz – Alleluja

4. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince – Advisory

5. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince ft. Adewale – Emi

6. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince – Showers

7.  DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince – Who Send You

8. DOWNLOAD: Tidaprince – Senufunwon

Bonus Track

Kindly Show Some Love & Comment