FRESHOUT: Yunique – Ward 7 (Tha EP)

Kogi Fast rising Rap Act. Yunique start up this year with Hot debut EP titled “Ward 7”. Featuring Itabriz & Hajj Ciroma!

All tracks on the EP was produced & mastered by: Terry Y.

1. Kwete – MP3 DOWNLOAD
2. Kalambanu – MP3 DOWNLOAD
3. Ozete Ft. Hajj – MP3 DOWNLOAD
4. Ezigi Inegwu – MP3 DOWNLOAD
5. Fati Scarter – MP3 DOWNLOAD
6. O Easy – MP3 DOWNLOAD
7. Babanla Nonsense – MP3 DOWNLOAD

7 comments on “FRESHOUT: Yunique – Ward 7 (Tha EP)

  1. please Badoo help yunique Ozi ori in ur music industry please that man is best rapper in kogi State okene hi can rapper and hi can sing

Kindly Show Some Love & Comment