Masterkraft – Hello Ft. DJ Maphorisa & CDQ


Prolific producer, Masterkraft has finally released his much anticipated “UNLIMITED” (The Tape) Album. The LP comes out laced with 17 tracks in total. It features guest appearances from CDQ,Reekado Banks,Flavour, Tekno, DJ Maphorisa, DJ Jimmy Jatt, among others.

Production credit goes to Masterkraft himself. Off the project, Here is a track titled ‘Hello’ Featuring Woss Wobi Crooner , CDQ & South africa’s finest Dj , DJ Maphorisa.

Check on it below and share your thoughts


Kindly Show Some Love & Comment