Nicki Minaj Releases 3 New Songs Featuring Lil Wayne & Drake


Speculation has been swirling around new material from Nicki Minaj — will it be a diss track aimed at nemesis Remy Ma or something she’s been working on before “Shether” even existed? Ms. Minaj has been teasing possible collaborations and new music all over her social media for a while and now she’s made good on her hype.

A mere 24 hours after hearing the rumors that new music was coming, she’s released not one, not two, but three songs via Apple Music called “Regret In Your Tears,” “Changed It” and the Remy Ma clapback “No Frauds” with Drake & Lil Wayne which she has dubbed a “#3PackFromParis.”

DOWNLOAD: No Frauds Ft. Lil Wayne & Drake

DOWNLOAD: Changed It Ft. Lil Wayne

DOWNLOAD: Regret In Your Tears

Kindly Show Some Love & Comment