Rema – Freestyle (EP)

Freestyle (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Rema. Which was released through Mavin Records / Jonzing on June 19, 2019.
While his first project “REMA” which shows his versatility is still banging and topping charts, Mavin Records boss, Don Jazzy shared a link on Twitter to reveal the new project.
The ‘Freestyle’ extended play houses four solid track with an outstanding performance from Mavin Records newly signed artiste, Rema.

Rema Freestyle (EP) Tracklist Below;
1. Boulevard DOWNLOAD
2. American Love DOWNLOAD
3. Spiderman DOWNLOAD
4. Trap Out The Submarine DOWNLOAD


Kindly Show Some Love & Comment